Facebook
Loading

Testimonials and Comments

"Kathy, at the Sebring Four Star Homes Office, did an outstanding job of finding our new home for us. She had a very diverse selection of homes to view, but we ended-up buying the first house that we looked-at. The buying process was short and the closing process and receipt of the final titles very good. Would definitely recommend Kathy and the Sebring Office to anyone desiring to buy a manufactured home in the Sebring area. - Google Review - August 15, 2019 "
Ellis Hoover (Buyer)

"Laurie was absolutely fantastic and took care of everything! Much less painful than buying an automobile...Great job Four Star!!! - Google Review - August 14, 2019"
Mark Price (Buyer)

"My husband, John and I would like to take this time to thank you for helping us find our new home. We had the privilege of meeting Rosemarie Picciano at an open house. She became our realtor. We had never purchased a home before because, we built our home in WV. John and I didn’t know how to go about finding the home we wanted. Rosemarie was wonderful. She asked questions, she listened, she researched, she was a God send. I thank Four Star for helping make the purchase of our new home an easy one. Your company has a real “gem” in Rosemarie. She is a people person with a professional attitude. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, John and Tola Hutchison"
John and Tola Hutchison (Buyer)

"I have to say if you have a Mobile home that you want to sale you really need to use Four start home And I will use Paul Rebello as your agent this guy went above and beyond from day 1. we are so happy work with him was a pleasure he did everything he could to sale our house I'm a 100% satisfied customer thank you Paul and four start for helping us in this journey. - Google Review - June 14, 2019"
Josue Santiago (Seller)

"Colleen Kramer was fantastic to work with. She always answered our calls and questions. I would definitely recommend Colleen and Four Star Homes. - Google Review - June 14, 2019"
Donna Holman (Buyer)

"I’m very happy with my experience with Four Star Homes! Luana was simply the best! She is very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful in all aspects of my purchase! I would not hesitate to recommend Luana and Four Star Homes to anyone for the purchase or sale of their home! - Google Review - June 14, 2019"
John Carnevale (Buyer)

"JoAnn Martell with Four Star Homes was amazing. Every step of the way she was very helpful and accommodating. The process of buying a new home couldn't have been easier. Her office was also awesome as they handled all the legal stuff with ease. I would highly recommend both JoAnn and Four Star !!! - Google Review May 9, 2019"
Sharon Peters (Buyer)

"We were visiting friends in Bear Creek Community and fell in love with the park. While out for a morning walk we saw a home for sale with Four Star. We contacted the agent Jane Popham and visited the home that day and bud on the home. Seller agreed. We closed quickly and I must say .. Jane and Joyce from the Four Star Realty office we're fabulous!! All questions were addressed promptly and professionally. We're very happy with our new home and truly appreciate Four Star. - Google Review May 9, 2019"
Ann Lovell (Buyer)

"Rick Bolster of Four Star Homes was amazing to work with. Knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly. I totally recommend him! - Google Review April 13, 2019."
Linda Hock (Buyer)

"Irma Reed was phenomenal! She was very prompt in returning my original interest in a home at Plantation Oaks. She met with us several times so we could choose the home that was perfect for us. Because we were planning to do a quick closing, she worked diligently at getting all of the paperwork done quickly. Both Irma and Mike were very helpful after we closed answering our questions and offering their assistance in whatever we needed. I would highly recommend both Irma and Mike if you are looking for a home in Plantation Oaks Flagler. - Google Review April 7, 2019"
Mary Gooshaw (Buyer)

- Comments may be edited for length or to delete personal information.